Monday, October 29, 2012

Alzheimer's Webinar


Announcing a New Era in Alzheimer’s. Please join TauRX co-founder and chairman Dr. Claude Wischik for a Free, Live Press Conference / Webinar on October 30th in Conjunction with the 5th Clinical Trials Conference on Alzheimer's disease. Dr. Wischik will be announcing new developments toward improved research and medication for Alzheimer’s disease through the company’s upcoming clinical trial. This webcast is free to the public and will be streaming live from Monte Carlo, France. Please visitwww.DontForgetAlzheimers.com to learn more and to view the event.
Date: Tuesday, 30th October 2012
Time: 16:00 - 16:45 Monte Carlo (Central European Time)
15:00 - 15:45 London (GMT)
11:00 am - 11:45 New York City (EST)
8:00 am - 8:45 Los Angeles (PST)
Click Here to Register for the FREE Event:
http://www.dontforgetalzheimers.com/


I just received this, sorry for such a late posting.

God Bless,
Joe

1 comment:

faschingskost├╝me f├╝r kleinkinder said...


I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me.
have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles.